Hello World! A SMALL INTRO ABOUT MYSELF…

IMG_2021

Im Mani Giriesh my passion is towards Film Making,A movie buff loves to watch movies from around the world,also an Psychology student too,which makes me Intrested towards Buddha’s Philosophy(Trying my best to adopt in my pratical life),and apart from all i loves to travel used to wander everywhere,soon  you will realise the meaning of this page title A WANDERING MAN,I’m sharing a quote which brings me a change in myself “Life is to express not to Impress”,i’d like to make you to reach with some good things what ever i crossed in my life which may be A Movie,A Book or My travel experience and some things about the Film festivals i used to attend or whatever…
I may find some diffculty to Impress you with my Langauge skill,but ill try my best to express to make you know some good things which i impresses,

Come lets have a wonderful journey 🙂
Need your Support and Wishes

With Regards
Mani Giriesh

Leave a Reply

